Horizon Ag
menu

CONTACT US

We’re all in this together, and we’re proud to be with you each step of the way. Whether you’re a retailer or a rice farmer, let us know how we can support your success this season. We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you.

CONTACT US

We’re all in this together, and we’re proud to be with you each step of the way. Whether you’re a retailer or a rice farmer, let us know how we can support your success this season. We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you.

Corporate Office

8275 Tournament Dr.
Suite 255
Memphis, TN 38125

Toll Free: (866) 237-6167
Phone: (901) 818-3070
Fax: (901) 818-3117

For more information:
info@horizonseed.com

Newsletter Sign Up

Tim WalkerTim Walker
General Manager
twalker@horizonseed.com
LuElla SproutLuElla Sprout
Director of Operations
lsprout@horizonseed.com
Angie AultAngie Ault
Operations Coordinator
aault@horizonseed.com
Cassie MarshCassie Marsh
Administrative Assistant
cmarsh@horizonseed.com

Field Services

Jason SatterfieldNortheast Arkansas / Missouri
Jason Satterfield
District Field Representative
jsatterfield@horizonseed.com
(901) 347-9715
Chase KagenNorth Central Arkansas
Chase Kagen
District Field Representative
ckagen@horizonseed.com
(870) 273-9283
Corey ConnerTexas / Louisiana
Corey Conner
District Field Representative
cconner@horizonseed.com
(337) 249-9523
Tim JettMississippi / North Louisiana
Tim Jett
District Field Representative
tjett@horizonseed.com
(901) 687-6362
William "Hutch" HutchensGrand Prairie Arkansas
William "Hutch" Hutchens
District Field Representative
whutchens@horizonseed.com
(870) 273-9291